Butikkene

Rosenborg Bakeri AS – Hovedbakeriet

Åpningstider:
Mandag – Fredag: 06:15 – 17:00
Lørdag og søndag: 08:00 – 17:00

Telefon: 73 87 84 00
Epost: butikken@rosenborgbakeri.no

Solsiden kjøpesenter

Åpningstider:
Mandag – Fredag: 09:00 – 21:00
Lørdag: 10:00 – 18:00

Telefon: 96093574
Epost: solsiden@rosenborgbakeri.no

BAKERN Trondheim Torg

Åpningstider:
Mandag – Fredag: 07:00 – 20:00
Lørdag: 09:00 – 18:00

Telefon: 96093570
Epost: bakern@rosenborgbakeri.no

Juniorbakern Trondheim Torg

Åpningstider:
Mandag – Fredag: 08:30 – 20:00
Lørdag: 08:30 – 18:00

Telefon: 96093573
Epost: jrbakern@rosenborgbakeri.no

Lillebakern Trondheim Torg

Åpningstider:
Mandag – Fredag: 09:00 – 20:00
Lørdag 09:00 – 18:00

Telefon: 96093571
Epost: lillebakern@rosenborgbakeri.no

Sirkus Shopping

Åpningstider:
Mandag – Fredag: 09:00 – 21:00
Lørdag: 09:00 – 20:00

Telefon: 96093577
Epost: sirkus@rosenborgbakeri.no

Bunnpris Nidarvoll

Åpningstider:
Mandag – Fredag: 08:00 – 19:00
Lørdag: 09:00 – 17:00

Telefon: 96093578
Epost: nidarvoll@rosenborgbakeri.no

Byhaven

Åpningstider:
Mandag – Fredag: 09:00 – 20:00
Lørdag: 10:00 – 18:00

Telefon: 96093572
Epost: byhaven@rosenborgbakeri.no

Byåsen butikkesenter

Åpningstider:
Mandag – Fredag: 09:00 – 20:00
Lørdag: 09:00 – 18:00
Søndag: 10.00-16.00

Telefon: 96093580
Epost: byaasen@rosenborgbakeri.no

City Syd

Åpningstider:
Mandag – Fredag: 09:00 – 21:00
Lørdag: 09:00 – 20:00

Telefon: 96093581
Epost: citysyd@rosenborgbakeri.no

Ladetorget

Åpningstider:
Mandag – Fredag: 08:00 – 18:00
Lørdag: 09:00 – 17:00

Telefon: 96093576
Epost: ladetorget@rosenborgbakeri.no

Nardosentret

Åpningstider:
Mandag – Fredag: 09:00 – 18:00
Lørdag: 09:00 – 18:00

Telefon: 96093579
Epost: nardo@rosenborgbakeri.no

City Lade (ÅPNER UKE 33)

Åpningstider:
Mandag – Fredag: 09:00 – 21:00
Lørdag: 09:00 – 20:00

Telefon:
Epost: